Stop Fighting Denials

Know up to 98% of your rejections before submitting a claim!

Thursday, March 26th, 2015 | 3:30pm ET / 2.30pm CT / 12.30pm PT

Not being able to receive payments in a timely manner is one of the most serious problems faced by medical practices in today’s age. In the circumstances, the best way to go about the problem is to have an advanced mechanism that helps you identify all errors beforehand.

If you have 30 minutes and want to know how you can increase the first time pass through rate for your insurance claims to up to 98 %, get registered for our webinar this March. The session will help you understand how you can check your claims for all possible general and payer specific errors before submitting your claims through the practice management system that you are using. .

Why should you be a part of the event?

To understand how simple it can be to get paid on time!

In this webinar, Ken Edwards, Senior Billing Manager at CureMD, will help you identify and eliminate billing concerns in run time to streamline your billing and understand rejection& denial causes.

The webinar will also help you in achieving the following objectives:

  • A First time pass through rate of up to 98%
  • An average reduction of 3-7 business days in Turnaround time
  • Minimize ICD-10 Disruption
  • Reduction of administrative costs

Who should attend this webinar?
Physicians, practice managers, Billing companies and others who are interested in understanding the role of claim scrubbing to achieve billing perfection.

About the presenter
Ken Edwards

A senior Billing Manager at CureMD, Ken has been liaising with clients and addressing their billing queries for over ten years. He works directly with providers to implement best practices that cut waste and make existing systems and processes more efficient and effective. He’s also a devoted soccer fan.